Christchurch is one of the four main centres of New Zealand and the main city in Canterbury province. It is also the largest city in the South Island of New Zealand.

Akaroa Esplanade
Lincoln Pond 1
Lincoln Pond 2
Lyttelton 1
Lyttelton 2
Sumner Cave Rock 1
Sumner Cave Rock 3
Sumner Cave Rock 2
Scarborough Park 1
Scarborough Park 2
Scarborough Park 3